Preferred Vendors

Catering

Tulips & Maple
Tulips and Maple

Catherine Rockburn, Director of Sales 
Phone: 613-723-7103 Ext: 522
E-mail: crockburn@tulipsandmaple.ca

Bytown Catering
Bytown Catering

Cheryl Land, Sales and Events Manager
Phone: 613-745-6389
E-mail: sales@bytowncatering.com

My Caterer
My Caterer

Met Yurtcu, Proprietor
Phone: 613-260-1432
Cell: 613-880-4187
E-mail: met@mycaterer.ca

Thyme & Again
Thyme & Again

Sheila Whyte 
Phone: 613-722-0093
E-mail: catering@thymeandagain.ca

MEATINGS logo
MEATINGS

Nicole Sanger 
Event Coordinator
Phone: 1-514-980-4486
E-mail: catering@meatings.ca

Decor

Sizzle with Decor
Sizzle with Decor

Photography/Filmography

Maija Liisa Photography
Maija Liisa Photography

Maija Hirsimaki
Phone: 613-862-2364
E-mail: maija@maijaliisaphotography.com 
Twitter: @maijaphoto

Audio visual

Baldwin Audio-Visual Rentals
Baldwin Audio-Visual Rentals

Alex Coon, General Manager
Phone: 613-235-5263 extension 320
Cell: 613-227-3645
E-mail: alex@baldwinav.com

Events Rentals

Groupe Bravo Event Rentals
Groupe Bravo Event Rentals

Bradley Johnson
Sales and Business Development | bradley@bravoparty.com
Angela Fancis
Senior Account Executive | angela@bravoparty.com
Cell: 613-807-5505 | Office: 1-800-685-0064