Musées Ingenium fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre

texte sur image des trois Musées : Comment Ingenium reagit au COVID-19

En raison du virus COVID-19, les musées Ingenium seront fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre.

Ingenium englobe trois établissements nationaux : le Musée de l’agriculture et de l’alimentation du Canada, le Musée de l’aviation et de l’espace du Canada et le Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada.

Des arrangements de travail flexible et de télétravail sont actuellement en place avec notre personnel.

Pour les membres du public qui ne peuvent pas visiter nos sites en personne pour le moment, Ingenium propose également une variété de programmes numériques, tels que les expositions en ligne via Google Arts & Culture, les applications et jeux mobiles, les outils d'apprentissage à distance et le réseau Ingenium.

Nous sommes désolés des répercussions de cette décision pour les personnes, les familles et les groupes qui utilisent nos installations. Notre priorité est la santé et la sécurité du public, du personnel et de nos animaux.

Les visiteurs peuvent consulter notre site Web et nos médias sociaux pour connaître les dernières mises à jour.

Mis à jour: 13 mars 2020, 14 h 00

Ingenium Museums Closed until Further Notice

text on image: How Ingenium is responding to COVID-19

Update

July 10, 2020: The Ingenium museums are reopening soon!

Learn More About Our Re-Opening Plans


Ingenium Museums Closed until Further Notice

Due to the COVID-19 virus, Ingenium museums will be closed to the public until further notice.

This includes the three museums under Ingenium – Canada’s Museums of Science and Innovation – the Canada Agriculture and Food Museum, the Canada Aviation and Space Museum, and the Canada Science and Technology Museum. 

Telework arrangements are currently in place with our staff to help prevent further spread of the virus.

As members of the public will be unable to visit in person at this time, Ingenium invites visitors to explore a variety of digital programming options available on our website, such as online exhibitions through Google Arts & Culture, apps and games, remote learning tools, and content on the Ingenium Channel.

We regret the impact of this decision on the individuals, families and groups who use our facilities. The health and safety of the public, our staff and the animals in our care are our top priorities.

Please check this website and our social media channels for updates.

Updated: March 13, 2020, 2:00 pm